Corporate governance

Supervisory Board, Board of Directors and Audit Committee

Supervisory Board as of 26 April 2017

Erkki Tuomioja
Member of Parliament,

Pertti Salolainen
Member of Parliament
Vice Chair

Eija Hietanen
Director of Administration
The Central Organization of Finnish
Trade Unions SAK

Seppo Kallio
The Central Union of Agricultural
Producers and Forest Owners (MTK)

Johanna Karimäki
Member of Parliament

Johanna Kotaviita
Practical Nurse

Riitta Myller
Member of Parliament

Aila Paloniemi
Member of Parliament

Mika Raatikainen
Member of Parliament 

Lenita Toivakka
Member of Parliament
as of 25 April 2018 

Tapani Tölli
Member of Parliament

Anne-Mari Virolainen
Member of Parliament
until 19 February 2018

Petri Vuorio
Director, Confederation of Finnish Industries EK


Supervisory Board

Back row from left Tapani Tölli, Mika Raatikainen and Petri Vuorio. Front row from left Aila Paloniemi, Erkki Tuomioja, Lenita Toivakka and Pertti Salolainen.

  Board of Directors as of 26 April 2017

Ritva Laukkanen
Board Professional

Sinikka Antila
Ambassador, Senior Advisor on Trade and
Ministry for Foreign Affairs 
Vice Chair  

Tuukka Andersén
Director of Finance
Finnvera Plc

Kristiina Kuvaja-Xanthopoulos
Deputy Director General
Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Pirita Mikkanen
TM Systems Finland Oy 

Lars-Erik Schöring
Leinolat Group

Antero Toivainen
Director for International Tax Affairs
Ministry of Finance

Anne af Ursin
Financial Councellor
Ministry of Finance
until 25 April 2018

Tuula Ylhäinen
Oras Invest Ltd 


 Board of Directors

Back row from left Pirita Mikkanen,Tuukka Andersén, Tuula Ylhäinen, Lars-Erik Schöring, Kristiina Kuvaja-Xanthopoulos. Front row from left, Sinikka Antila, Ritva Laukkanen and Antero Toivainen.

 Audit Committee as of 23 May 2017

Tuukka Andersén, Chair

Pirita Mikkanen

Tuula Ylhäinen

All members of the Supervisory Board and the Board of Directors are independent from the company.


Finnish Fund for Industrial  
Cooperation Ltd. (FINNFUND)

Uudenmaankatu 16 B
P.O. Box 391 FI-00121 Helsinki, Finland
tel. +358 9 348 434
fax +358 9 3484 3346